krotbridal.blogg.se

Jillian michaels workouts no more trouble zones
Jillian michaels workouts no more trouble zones









I highly recommend this video (along with other Jillian workouts) as a great addition to anyones workout routine. Jillian is also one of the few video personalities who does not get on my nerves. The first time I did the video, the next day I was sore in places I did not know muscles existed. This targets so many different muscles, I really do think she works on every single part of the body during this hour long workout. Jillian does a great job of mixing up really difficult sets with slightly easier sets so that I can keep going even when one set seems like it will kill me. This video has helps me achieve this,which can be difficult when its freezing cold during the winter and outside exercise is not possible or enjoyable. I am a normal weight person who simply likes to stay active and prefer to be toned and strong. I love this video, it is a great workout and a way to really work on toning up. And I have dropped 3 pant sizes since I added Jillian Michaels DVDs back ini to my workout program. Even though this is long, you can chose to do the 7 circuts individually, therefore, sitting your own amount of time to workout. And on the days I do go to the gym I do one of Jillian Michael's shorter dvds. This dvd is too long for that, so I do this on days that I don't/can't make it to the gym. My routine is now 30 min of cardio at the gym and then home to do a Jillian Michaels dvd. I was doing it religiously when I first started doing it. Therefore I don't always have time to do it. The draw back is, it is 50 minutes long, not including the stretching. I am definitley sore the next day and feel like I worked out. It's a great dvd and challenging yet I don't feel like I'm dying, like I do with her other dvd's. I finally opened it less than a year ago and loved it. The No More Trouble Zones sat in my entertainement center, unopened, for a couple years. I had been doing Jillian's 30 Day Shred, which I borrowed from my sister in law. This is the first Jillian Michaels dvd I bought, at the suggestion of a friend. If you want great results Jillian Michaels workouts are the way to go. Overall I would highly recommend this DVD to anyone looking for a great workout that helps tone your body while also giving you cardio. I would suggest using what ever size weights you are most comfortable with. If you aren't working out on carpet you will need a mat and you need a set of hand weights. It's also great if you have a particular area or body part you want to work on. This is great if you are pressed for time but still want get your workout in for the day. You can do the entire 40 minute circuit or just select the body parts you want to focus on. The workout is composed of seven 6-minute circuits. This DVDs main focus is toning your body but there are also lots of cardio moves. I really like that Jillian shows modifications for beginners and advanced exercisers. This workout is around 50 minutes including the warmup, innovative toning moves to target trouble spots and cool down. There are a few that are my favorites and No More Trouble Zones is one of them.

jillian michaels workouts no more trouble zones

I love Jillian Michaels workout DVDs and have almost all of them.











Jillian michaels workouts no more trouble zones